search instagram arrow-down

Clinical Advisory Board

Didier Tchétché, M.D (France)

Doctor in cardiovascular pathology, Department of Interventional Cardiology, Clinique Pasteur, Toulouse

Kendra J.Grubb, M.D

Associate Professor of Surgery, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Department of Surgery, Emory University School of Medicine

Dirk Westermann, M.D (Germany)

Deputy Clinic Director, Senior Physician, Head of Division Structural Heart Diseases, Specialist in Internal Medicine and Cardiology

Stephane Lopez M.D

Thoracic and cardio-vascular surgeon

Philippe Genereux MD

Interventional cardiologist

Stephen Worthley MD

Interventional cardiologist

Azeem Latib MD

Interventional cardiologist